Webster Five Branches
webster bank branch and atm

About our Webster, MA bank branch

Our Webster branch is located at the corner of Thompson Road and Lake Street, across from the Mobil Gas Station. It is located one mile from I-395.

Members of our branch staff speak fluent Polish. There is a drive thru teller, and 24 hour walk up and drive up ATMs. Ample parking is available.

meet the Webster team

Our branch managers are dedicated to providing outstanding customer service and supervising our operations to ensure prompt attention to your needs. Feel free to contact them with any questions or to let them know how we can serve you better. Of course, you can also let them know what we’re doing well. They love hearing about that.

Brenda Sullivan
Brenda Sullivan AVP/Senior Branch Manager
508-640-0406 bsullivan@web5.com NMLS# 589478
Tracy Burns
Tracy Burns Assistant Branch Manager
508-640-0453 tburns@web5.com NMLS# 643557

Want to join our team?

We might have an opening that's just right for you.

View current job opportunities

Location

136 Thompson Road
Webster, MA 01570
800-696-9401

Lobby Hours

Mon - Wed 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thurs 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Drive-up Window Hours

Mon - Wed 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thurs 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

ATM

Walk-up and drive-up ATM

make an appointment
  • Personal Banking
  • Business Banking
  • Mortgages and Loans
  • Investments
  • Wire Transfers
  • Certified & Cashier’s Checks
  • Money Orders
  • Notary Services
  • Coin Counting
  • Medallion Signature Guarantee
  • Safe Deposit Boxes
  • Night Deposits
The bank will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
  • New Year’s Day - Mon, January 2
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Mon, January 16
  • Presidents’ Day - Mon, February 20
  • Memorial Day - Mon, May 29
  • Independence Day - Tues, July 4
  • Labor Day - Mon, September 4
  • Columbus Day - Mon, October 9
  • Veterans Day - Sat, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thurs, November 23
  • Christmas Day - Mon, December 25
  • New Year’s Day 2018 - Mon, January 1

How can we help you today?