Market Managers

At Webster Five, our market managers are dedicated to providing outstanding customer service and supervising our operations to ensure prompt attention to your needs. They care about our community and Webster Five’s role in supporting it. You might even see your local market manager at the grocery store or a school event from time to time. Don’t be surprised if he or she remembers you by name. It’s our job to get to know you. And we encourage you to get to know us.
Nancy Bouchard

Nancy Bouchard

Market Manager

208 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

508-640-0204

nbouchard@web5.com

NMLS# 589477

Nancy Bouchard

Cheryl Pedjoe

Market Manager

400 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501

cpedjoe@web5.com

NMLS# 643561

Nancy Bouchard

Loreta Sulejman

Market Manager

266 Chandler Street
Worcester, MA 01602

508-438-3706

lsulejman@web5.com

NMLS# 646409

Fluent in Spanish, Albanian & Italian

Nancy Bouchard

Brenda Sullivan

Market Manager

136 Thompson Road
Webster, MA 01570

508-640-0406

bsullivan@web5.com

NMLS# 589478

Nancy Bouchard

Izzy Cruz

Market Manager

261 Grafton Street
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

508-719-2110

icruz@web5.com

NMLS# 844935

Nancy Bouchard

Lisa Cohen

Market Manager

100 Front Street, Suite 150
Worcester, MA 01608

508-438-4719

lcohen@web5.com

NMLS# 705901