Webster Five Branches
dudley bank branch and atm

About our Dudley, MA bank branch

Our Dudley branch is located one mile from downtown Webster, a quarter mile from the Dudley Police department, and one mile from the Nichols College campus.

The branch is in the Dudley Plaza along with Dudley House of Pizza, Forget-Me-Knot Flowers, Hello Gorgeous, and West Main Liquor.

Members of our branch staff speak fluent Polish. There is a drive thru teller, and 24 hour walk up and drive up ATMs. Ample parking is available.

meet the Dudley team

Our branch managers are dedicated to providing outstanding customer service and supervising our operations to ensure prompt attention to your needs. Feel free to contact them with any questions or to let them know how we can serve you better. Of course, you can also let them know what we’re doing well. They love hearing about that.

Nancy Bouchard
Nancy Bouchard AVP/Senior Branch Manager
508-640-0204 nbouchard@web5.com NMLS# 589477
Pawel Powaza
Pawel Powaza Assistant Branch Manager
508-640-0203 ppowaza@web5.com NMLS# 1368309

Want to join our team?

We might have an opening that's just right for you.

View current job opportunities

What's happening in the neighborhood

Location

208 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571
800-696-9401

Lobby Hours

Mon - Wed 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thurs 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Drive-up Window Hours

Mon - Wed 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thurs 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

ATM

Walk-up and drive-up ATM

make an appointment
The bank will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
  • New Year’s Day - Mon, January 2
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Mon, January 16
  • Presidents’ Day - Mon, February 20
  • Memorial Day - Mon, May 29
  • Independence Day - Tues, July 4
  • Labor Day - Mon, September 4
  • Columbus Day - Mon, October 9
  • Veterans Day - Sat, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thurs, November 23
  • Christmas Day - Mon, December 25
  • New Year’s Day 2018 - Mon, January 1

How can we help you today?