Webster Five Branches

oxford bank branch and atm

About our Oxford, MA bank branch

Our Oxford branch is located on Main Street, at the corner of Maple Road, and 1 mile from I-395.

The Oxford branch is across from St. Roch’s Catholic Church, next to the Oxford Public Library, and just ¼ mile from Oxford center.

There is a drive thru teller, and 24 hour walk up and drive up ATMs. Ample parking is available.

meet the Oxford team

Our branch managers are dedicated to providing outstanding customer service and supervising our operations to ensure prompt attention to your needs. Feel free to contact them with any questions or to let them know how we can serve you better. Of course, you can also let them know what we’re doing well. They love hearing about that.

Deborah Wilczynski
Deborah Wilczynski AVP/Senior Branch Manager
508-438-3308 dwilczynski@web5.com NMLS #589479
Kathy Sivret
Kathy Sivret Assistant Branch Manager
508-438-3307 ksivret@web5.com NMLS# 1252183

Want to join our team?

We might have an opening that's just right for you.

View current job opportunities

Location

343 Main Street
Oxford, MA 01540
800-696-9401

Lobby Hours

Mon - Wed 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thurs 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Drive-up Window Hours

Mon - Wed 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thurs 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

ATM

Walk-up and drive-up ATM

make an appointment
The bank will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
  • New Year’s Day - Mon, January 2
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Mon, January 16
  • Presidents’ Day - Mon, February 20
  • Memorial Day - Mon, May 29
  • Independence Day - Tues, July 4
  • Labor Day - Mon, September 4
  • Columbus Day - Mon, October 9
  • Veterans Day - Sat, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thurs, November 23
  • Christmas Day - Mon, December 25
  • New Year’s Day 2018 - Mon, January 1

How can we help you today?