Branch Managers

At Webster Five, our branch managers are dedicated to providing outstanding customer service and supervising our operations to ensure prompt attention to your needs. They care about our community and Webster Five’s role in supporting it. You might even see your local branch manager at the grocery store or a school event from time to time. Don’t be surprised if he or she remembers you by name. It’s our job to get to know you. And we encourage you to get to know us.
Nancy Bouchard

Nancy Bouchard

AVP/Senior Branch Manager

208 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

508-640-0204

nbouchard@web5.com

NMLS# 589477

Nancy Bouchard

Tracy Burns

Assistant Branch Manager

136 Thompson Road
Webster, MA 01570

508-640-0453

tburns@web5.com

NMLS# 643557

Nancy Bouchard

Tina Devlin

Customer Contact Center Manager

400 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501

508-407-0612

Nancy Bouchard

G. Warren Manigault III

AVP/Senior Branch Manager

100 Front Street, Suite 150
Worcester, MA 01608

508-438-4719

gwmanigault@web5.com

NMLS# 849680

Nancy Bouchard

Cheryl Pedjoe

AVP/Senior Branch Manager

261 Grafton Street
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

508-719-2110

cpedjoe@web5.com

NMLS# 643561

Nancy Bouchard

Pawel Powaza

Assistant Branch Manager

208 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

508-640-0203

ppowaza@web5.com

NMLS# 1368309

Fluent in Polish

Nancy Bouchard

Roger Robinson

Branch Manager

400 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501

508-407-0607

rrobinson@web5.com

NMLS# 974187

Nancy Bouchard

Kathy Sivret

Assistant Branch Manager

343 Main Street
Oxford, MA 01540

508-438-3307

ksivret@web5.com

NMLS# 1252183

Nancy Bouchard

Loreta Sulejman

Branch Manager

266 Chandler Street
Worcester, MA 01602

508-438-3706

lsulejman@web5.com

NMLS# 646409

Fluent in Spanish, Albanian & Italian

Nancy Bouchard

Brenda Sullivan

AVP/Senior Branch Manager

136 Thompson Road
Webster, MA 01570

508-640-0406

bsullivan@web5.com

NMLS# 589478

Nancy Bouchard

Deborah Wilczynski

AVP/Senior Branch Manager

343 Main Street
Oxford, MA 01540

508-438-3308

dwilczynski@web5.com

NMLS #589479

Nancy Bouchard

Kate Yost-Lukasek

Assistant Branch

400 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501

508-832-5971

cyostluk@web5.com

NMLS# 655125